Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Embers Wood Fired Restaurants. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Embers Wood Fired Restaurants and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sandra 6 months ago

Chicken Balsa

Absolutely delicious

Carol G 8 months ago

Smokehouse Burger

The Smokehouse Burger was amazing. Burger cooked just right and huge. We were at the restaurant just a week before to celebrate my birthday with family and had a fabulous time. Service is terrific. Can't wait til we can sit outside and have dinner.

Jim 8 months ago

16 oz Ribeye

Every time we come here it is the most pleasurable experience! The steak was one of the best I have ever had! We generally sit at the bar to eat, and find the bartenders to be fantastic! Keep up the good work, I can only hope they open one near the Forum.

Nathan Stough 9 months ago

Smokehouse Burger

It's not an option for review, but the Fab burger was the best, most filling burger I've ever had. It's a full pound of beef with six bacon strips. I'm getting it when I go there every time.

Maribel 10 months ago

BYOP (Build Your Own Pizza)

We enjoyed our gathering of the Texas Women In Business on June 20th. BB and our server were the BEST! Your customer service was awesome! Thank you! We will do a shot out to Embers on our social media.

David 7 months ago

Santa Fe Grilled Salad

Add the salmon to this grilled salad and you've got a flavorful, satisfying dinner! The full romaine leaves were grilled also and the salmon was perfect. Grilled x Grilled = Gastronomic Greatness

Blanca 8 months ago

Wood-Fired Grilled Salmon

Great food and super service!! Will be on my must return list!

Jahna 8 months ago

Chicken Florentine

I literally go the Embers specifically for this dish. It is by far my favorite chicken dinner from any restaurant ever. If you like spinach, this one is a MUST TRY!!!!

Daniella 9 months ago

Bianca's Buff Chick Pizza

Amazing pizza!! Service was off to a rocky start but our server was busy so she just needed an extra minute. We sat in the bar area and the bartender was making drinks and a serving but she still provided great customer service.

Anna 11 months ago

Pulled Pork Pineapple Pizza

Best pizza ever!! I paid extra for the extra pulled pork and so worth it!! Delish! And let's not forget about the service!! Amazing!!